Wednesday, March 5, 2014

2014 Grabby Erotic Video Nominees Announced

Organizers of the Grabby Erotic Video Awards, considered the Oscars of gay adult entertainment, announced 2014 nominees today in Chicago.

The Grabbys, owned by Grab Magazine, has been honoring the best in gay porn for more than 20 years. The  awards have historically been presented in a live ceremony during Memorial Day weekend in conjunction with the International Mister Leather Contest. Once again, Chicago's Hard Rock will be the host hotel.

Below are the "Big" ones to see the entire list go the Grabby Website.



Boomer Banks
Blue Bailey
Johnny Blum
Joey Cooper
Donnie Dean
Mike DiMarco
Colton Grey
Levi Karter
Conner Kline
Kevin Lee
Jessie Montgomery
Hunter Page
Nick Prescott
Adam Ramzi
Armand Rizzo
Billy Santoro
Damien Taylor
Tyson Tyler
Austin Wolfe
Shawn Wolfe


Jessy Ares — Original Sinners — Lucas Entertainment
Dale Cooper — Golden Gate 5 — Nakedsword
Christopher Daniels — Teddy Bear — Channel 1 Releasing
Trenton Ducati — Silence of the Cams 1 & 2 — Dominic Ford Studio
Jimmy Durano — My Doctor Sucks — Hot House Entertainment
 Jesse Jackman — Dick Danger — Titan Men
Hunter Marx — Shag — Titan Men
Jessie Montgomery — Helix Academy — Helix Studios
Hunter Page — Frat House Cream — Nakedsword
Ricky Roman — The Haunting — Cockyboys
Tate Ryder — Silence of the Cams 2 — Dominic Ford Studio
Brett Summers — America's Next Hot Bottom — Jet Set Men
Shawn Wolfe — Timberwolves — Raging Stallion Studios

No comments: